top of page

We are responsible for our abilities

When we have very strong energy centers, we also have a responsibility to treat our internal qualities ethically:


Center No. 1: I do not throw away the resources entrusted to my care without thinking. I handle my resources with the care of a good manager.


Center No.2: With my creativity and emotions I do not hurt other people. I create and rejoice for my own good and for the good of others.


Center No. 3: I do not abuse other people in pursuing my intentions. I respect other people's personal boundaries.


Center No. 4: I don't care about other people too much. I give other people plenty of space for their lives.


Center No.5: I do not manipulate in communication with other people. I listen to other people.


Center No.6: I do not look inside other people without their consent. I respect other people's privacy.


Center No.7: I am in no hurry for the spiritual development of other people. I allow other people to find new knowledge on their own and at their own pace.


Do you want to add others to these responsibilities? Feel free to write in the comments :-)


Tomáš


You can find more knowledge and experience with the activities of human energy centers in the Golden Flower group on LinkedIn here: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/12471419/ or on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/goldenflower1

------------------


Za své schopnosti neseme odpovědnost


Když máme velmi silná energetická centra, máme i odpovědnost za to, že se svými vnitřními kvalitami zacházíme eticky:


Centrum č.1: Nerozhazuji do mé péče svěřené zdroje bez rozmyslu. Se svými zdroji zacházím s péčí dobrého hospodáře.


Centrum č.2: Svou kreativitou a svými emocemi neubližuji druhým lidem. Tvořím a raduji se pro dobro své i pro dobro druhých lidí.


Centrum č.3: Při prosazování svých záměrů nezneužívám druhé lidi. Respektuji osobní hranice druhých lidí.


Centrum č.4: Nepečuji o druhé lidi přespříliš. Dávám druhým lidem dostatek prostoru pro jejich životy.


Centrum č.5: Nemanipuluji v komunikaci s druhými lidmi. Naslouchám druhým lidem.


Centrum č.6: Nenahlížím do nitra druhých lidí bez jejich souhlasu. Respektuji soukromí druhých lidí.


Centrum č.7: Nepospíchám na duchovní rozvoj druhých lidí. Umožňuji druhým lidem, aby si nové poznatky nacházeli sami a svým vlastním tempem.


Chcete doplnit k těmto odpovědnostem své další? Neváhejte a pište v komentářích :-)


Tomáš


Více poznatků a zkušeností s činnostmi lidských energetických center naleznete ve skupině Golden Flower na LinkedIn zde: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/12471419/ nebo na facebooku zde: https://www.facebook.com/groups/goldenflower1



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page