top of page

Some tips for strengthening your perception of your inner senses

Clairvoyance = Clear seeing, Clairalience = Clear smelling, Clairsentience = Clear feeling, Clairaudience = Clear hearing, Claircognition = Clear knowing, , Clairkinesthesia = Clear touching, Clairgustance = Clear tasting.


- Meditation: I will filter out thoughts that are not received through Claircognition.


- Positive affirmation: I set my intentions. The intuitive knowledge for fulfilling them comes to me automatically.


- Visualization: By drawing Mandalas I bring myself into the existence in which I want to be.


- Inspiration: I speak with interesting people. This is how I get my thoughts in order for receiving specific answers. And they come.


- Confidence in one’s own abilities: I give space to my inner senses. I always receive the information I need correctly and on time.


- Living with humility: I have awakened to the fact that reason is not omniscient. I am open to my inner senses.


- Energy Exercise: I regularly practice Qi-Gong. This increases my sensitivity to surrounding energy fields.


- Automatic writing: I have not yet tried it, but I plan to do so. ;-)

--------------------------------------------------------

Několik tipů, jak v sobě zesilovat vnímání vnitřními smysly…

Clairalience = Clair smelling, Clairsentience = Clear feeling, Clairaudience = Clear hearing, Claircognizace = Clear knowing, Clairvoyance = Clear seeing, Clairkinesthesia = Clear touching, Clairgustance = Clear tasting ...

- Meditace: Odfiltruji si podněty, které nejsou obdrženy prostřednictvím Claircognizance.

- Pozitivní afirmace: Nastavil jsem si záměry. Intuitivní vedení, pro jejich naplňování, mi přichází automaticky.

- Vizualizace: Pomocí kreslení Mandal jsem se dostal do té existence, ve kterém jsem si přál být.

- Inspirace: Mluvím se zajímavými lidmi. Tím si třídím myšlenky na konkrétní odpovědi. A ony přicházejí.

- Důvěra svým schopnostem: Dávám prostor vnitřním smyslům. Informace mám vždy správné a včas.

- Žít s pokorou: Procitl jsem, že rozum není vševědoucí. Jsem otevřený vnitřním smyslům.

- Energetická cvičení: Pravidelně cvičím Qi-Gong. Tím si zvyšuji citlivost na energetická pole v okolí.

- Automatické psaní: Tak to jsem ještě nezkusil, ale mám to v plánu ;-)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page